BoiseEvents

Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Business & Technology Expo
8:00 AM Boise Centre West
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Annual Event
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
108th Annual Ada County Lincoln Day Association Banquet
6:00 PM
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Seeds of Hope Release Party
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
B-Movie Improv Comedy Show - Plan 9 from Outer Space
7:00 PM The Venue at Deathproof Coffee
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Theatre
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rebel Warriors Tour - Levenseller, Summerill, Sangster
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Spring Sports Madness for Moms & Sons
7:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with Katya, RuPaul's Drag Race Fan Favorite
Art :: Comedy
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Food Truck Rally Goes to the Dogs
2:00 PM Lloyd Square Park
Government :: Community
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Glow in the Park Fun Run
8:00 PM Guerber Park
Sports :: Running , Music :: DJ
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Matthew L. Miller- Fishing Through the Apocalypse
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
The Wizard of Oz Interactive Movie
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Misc
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Learn How to Safely Preserve Food
9:00 AM University of Idaho, Ada County Extension Office
Food :: Cooking Class , Education :: Classes
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
i9 Sports Spring Program
8:00 AM Tully Park
Sports :: Football , Sports :: Baseball
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
i9 Sports Spring Program
8:00 AM Maple Grove Elementary School
Sports :: Soccer , Sports :: Football
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
i9 Sports Spring Program
12:00 PM Boise Valley Adventist School
Sports :: Football , Sports :: Soccer
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Experience Idaho Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Pet Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
BabyPalooza
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Fest
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Hells Canyon Days Farm Toy Show
9:00 AM Hells Canyon Days Farm Toy Show
Special Events :: Annual Event
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
i9 Sports Summer Program
8:00 AM Tully Park
Sports :: Baseball , Sports :: Soccer
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
hwy 21 flea market idaho city
9:00 AM hwy 21 flea market
Special Events :: Annual Event
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Boise Art Museum's Art in the Park
10:00 AM Julia Davis Park
Art :: Art Show
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
10:00 AM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Boise Beauty Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Golden Years Lifestyle Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Health & Fitness Fair
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Dream Wedding Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Discovery Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc