BoiseEvents

Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Business Base Camp: Where Ideas Get Started
11:30 AM Boise Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Nampa Rec Center Scholarship Benefit Luncheon
11:30 AM Texas Roadhouse
Government :: Community
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Beginning & Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Beginning QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
1:30 PM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Christmas Light Tour
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Procrastinators Dream Christmas Event
9:00 AM Center in the Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas Light Tour
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas Light Tour
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Sing Along Play Along Messiah
6:00 PM Summit Church
Music :: Classical , Music :: Classical
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Splash N' Dash
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Jr. Lifeguard Boot Camp
1:00 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
New Year's Lock In for Kids at the Nampa Rec Center
7:00 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Live: Alaska, winner of RuPauls' Drag Race All Stars
Music :: Rock , Art :: Theatre
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
THE MYSTERIOUS NOTE - Starring Rich Aguilera
6:00 PM Eagle Adventist Christian School
Art :: Film , Food :: Food
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
THE MYSTERIOUS NOTE - Starring Rich Aguilera
6:00 PM Eagle Adventist Christian School
Art :: Film , Food :: Food
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling and Design Show
10:00 AM
Special Events :: Community Event
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
22nd Annual Indoor Triathlon
8:30 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Daddy Daughter Date Night
7:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
DTF w/ Willam & Eddie Danger
8:00 PM The Balcony Club
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Spring Sports Madness for Moms & Sons
7:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with Katya, RuPaul's Drag Race Fan Favorite
Art :: Comedy
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Food Truck Rally Goes to the Dogs
2:00 PM Lloyd Square Park
Government :: Community
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
hwy 21 flea market idaho city
9:00 AM hwy 21 flea market
Special Events :: Annual Event