BoiseEvents

Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
The Buddy Holly Story
Music :: Rockabilly , Music :: Rock
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Brian Hodges - Cello Secrets
11:00 AM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Wittypedia Improv Comedy Show
7:30 PM Recycled Minds Theater
Art :: Comedy
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Kids Book Club - 24 Hours in Nowhere
4:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Writing at the Kitchen Table
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling and Design Show
10:00 AM
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling & Design Show
10:00 AM Boise Centre West
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Reuseum Educational's Geek Gala
7:00 PM Crystal Ballroom
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Business :: Non-Profit
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Wittypedia Improv Comedy Show
7:30 PM Flying M Coffee Garage
Art :: Comedy
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The Unfolding of the Untitled
Art :: Art Show
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
22nd Annual Indoor Triathlon
8:30 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
FREE DAY - Wild at Heart
10:00 AM Zoo Boise
Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 04 Monday
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Day Out
9:00 AM Galaxy Event Center
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Daddy Daughter Date Night
7:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
February 11 Monday
Feb
11
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
11
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
DTF w/ Willam & Eddie Danger
8:00 PM The Balcony Club
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Business & Technology Expo
8:00 AM Boise Centre West
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Annual Event
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Seeds of Hope Release Party
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
B-Movie Improv Comedy Show - Plan 9 from Outer Space
7:00 PM The Venue at Deathproof Coffee
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Theatre
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rebel Warriors Tour - Levenseller, Summerill, Sangster
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Spring Sports Madness for Moms & Sons
7:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with Katya, RuPaul's Drag Race Fan Favorite
Art :: Comedy
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Food Truck Rally Goes to the Dogs
2:00 PM Lloyd Square Park
Government :: Community
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Glow in the Park Fun Run
8:00 PM Guerber Park
Sports :: Running , Music :: DJ
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Experience Idaho Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Pet Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
BabyPalooza
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Fest
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
hwy 21 flea market idaho city
9:00 AM hwy 21 flea market
Special Events :: Annual Event
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
10:00 AM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Boise Beauty Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Golden Years Lifestyle Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Health & Fitness Fair
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Dream Wedding Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Discovery Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc