BoiseEvents

Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Advanced Tennis for Adults
Art :: Classes
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Pottery Camp for Kids
Art :: Classes
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Italian Culinary Adventure
Art :: Classes
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Nampa Bookworms Book Club
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
June 24 Sunday
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
bottomless mimosas Sunday at paint 'n sip
1:00 PM Paint 'n Sip
Art :: Classes , Food :: Misc
June 25 Monday
Jun
25
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Rock Your Country Pride Wreath Craft
Art :: Classes
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Dessert with a Docent
6:30 PM McCleary North, Saint Alphonsus Boise Campus (Main Entrance)
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Art Show
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 02 Monday
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 09 Monday
Jul
09
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Jul
09
Monday
VIEW
World Village Fest: Mazahua Embroidery Workshop
5:30 PM MING Studios
Art :: Classes
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 16 Monday
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
32nd Annual Nampa Festival of the Arts
10:00 AM Lakeview Park
Art :: Art Show
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
Nocturne Auction to Benefit STEM Education
6:00 PM World Center for Birds of Prey
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Art :: Art Show
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Art in the Park 2018
10:00 AM Boise Art Museum/Julia Davis Park
Art :: Art Show
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Ballet presents the Great Russian Nutcracker
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre