BoiseEvents

Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
The Nature of Spirit- Missy Cory and Shelley Jund
Art :: Art Show
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
The 8th Annual Sprout Film Festival
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Sandy Stern- A life in Film
Art :: Film , Art :: Theatre
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Sweet Saloon by the Glitterati Gals Burlesque
9:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
April 30 Monday
Apr
30
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
May 01 Tuesday
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Art Endeavor! Rocks
Art :: Misc
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Preschool at the Nampa Rec Center
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Art :: Classes
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hula Workshop
10:00 AM Red Rock Church
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music and Hula Show
6:30 PM Riverside Hotel's Sapphire Room
Art :: Dance , Special Events :: Community Event
May 07 Monday
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Law & Order: Serenata Orchestra
7:30 PM Borah High School Auditorium
Music :: Classical , Art :: Comedy
May 14 Monday
May
14
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
The Human Library
1:00 PM Indigo Art Fest at Storey Park
Government :: Community , Art :: Art Show
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Navigating Contact
6:00 PM Studio Boise Photography Center
Art :: Photography , Special Events :: Community Event
June 04 Monday
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
The War on Invasive Insect Pests
Art :: Classes
June 05 Tuesday
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Star Wars BB-8 String Art
Art :: Classes
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Summer Memory Maker
Art :: Classes
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Roots and Branches: Genealogy for Beginners
Art :: Classes
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Class for Adults
Art :: Classes
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
The "U" in Ukulele
Art :: Classes
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Dream Catcher
Art :: Classes
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Star Wars BB-8 String Art
Art :: Classes
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Japanese Fish Painting for Kids and Adults
Art :: Classes
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Ballet
Art :: Classes
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Tree City Tango
6:00 PM Tree City Tango
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Dance
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Galactic Day at Zoo Boise
9:00 AM Zoo Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Comedy
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Tree City Tango
6:00 PM Tree City Tango
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Dance
June 10 Sunday
Jun
10
Sunday
VIEW
Tree City Tango
6:00 PM Tree City Tango
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Dance
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Tennis Camp for Adults
Art :: Classes
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Photography: Chasing the Sun
Art :: Classes
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Spanish Camp for Kids
Art :: Classes
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Stop Fishing, Start Catching
Art :: Classes
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner's Guide to Trap Shooting
Art :: Classes
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Kayaking for Beginners
Art :: Classes
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Writing SMALL
Art :: Classes
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
June 18 Monday
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Advanced Tennis for Adults
Art :: Classes
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Pottery Camp for Kids
Art :: Classes
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Italian Culinary Adventure
Art :: Classes
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
32nd Annual Nampa Festival of the Arts
10:00 AM Lakeview Park
Art :: Art Show
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Art in the Park 2018
10:00 AM Boise Art Museum/Julia Davis Park
Art :: Art Show