BoiseEvents

Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Singin' in the Rain
7:00 PM Centennial High School Performing Arts Center
Art :: Theatre
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Singin' in the Rain
7:00 PM Centennial High School Performing Arts Center
Art :: Theatre
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Rockin' Road to Dublin
Art :: Dance , Music :: Rock
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Singin' in the Rain
7:00 PM Centennial High School Performing Arts Center
Art :: Theatre
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Singin' in the Rain
7:00 PM Centennial High School Performing Arts Center
Art :: Theatre
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Arabian Nights
7:30 PM South Junior High School
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Art Endeavor! How to draw a landscape
Art :: Classes
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Marking Time Exhibition
Art :: Art Show
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Videography 101
6:00 PM Studio Boise Photography Center
Education :: Classes , Art :: Photography
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
All Shook Up: the musical
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Rockabilly
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Willy Wonka Jr.
7:00 PM Meridian Middle School Auditorium
Art :: Theatre , Government :: Community
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Headliner: Jay Mohr
8:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Headliner: Jay Mohr
10:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Photography 101
11:00 AM Studio Boise Photography Center
Education :: Classes , Art :: Photography
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Photographers - Posing Workshop
3:00 PM Studio Boise Photography Center
Education :: Classes , Art :: Photography
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Headliner: Jay Mohr
8:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Headliner: Jay Mohr
10:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
NewDance
7:30 PM Esther Simplot Performing Arts Academy
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Studio Lighting Workshop
6:00 PM Studio Boise Photography Center
Education :: Classes , Art :: Photography
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Lights Camera Murder - Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
A Reading with Kerri Webster
Art :: Poetry , Art :: Book Signing
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
NewDance
2:00 PM Esther Simplot Performing Arts Academy
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
NewDance
7:30 PM Esther Simplot Performing Arts Academy
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Dance
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
NewDance
1:00 PM Esther Simplot Performing Arts Academy
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
NewDance
5:00 PM Esther Simplot Performing Arts Academy
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
The Sound of Music Interactive Movie
Art :: Film , Music :: Karaoke
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Cha Cha Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Music :: Classical
April 02 Monday
Apr
02
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
April 09 Monday
Apr
09
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Headliner: Pauly Shore
8:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Headliner: Pauly Shore
10:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Headliner: Pauly Shore
8:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Headliner: Pauly Shore
10:00 PM Liquid Laughs Comedy Club
Art :: Comedy
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles
7:30 PM
Music :: Rock , Art :: Theatre
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
Swan Lake
7:30 PM
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Beauty & The Beast - Improv Comedy Show
4:00 PM Karcher Mall
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Beauty & The Beast - Improv Comedy Show
7:00 PM Karcher Mall
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Swan Lake
7:30 PM
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Tree City Tango
6:00 PM Tree City Tango
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Dance
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Tree City Tango
6:00 PM Tree City Tango
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Dance
June 10 Sunday
Jun
10
Sunday
VIEW
Tree City Tango
6:00 PM Tree City Tango
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Dance
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Boise First Thursday
5:00 PM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
32nd Annual Nampa Festival of the Arts
10:00 AM Lakeview Park
Art :: Art Show
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Art in the Park 2018
10:00 AM Boise Art Museum/Julia Davis Park
Art :: Art Show