BoiseEvents

May
27
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
June 03 Saturday
Jun
03
Saturday
View Event - 38th Annual Idaho Watercolor Society Exhibition
38th Annual Idaho Watercolor Society Exhibition
Art :: Art Show
Jun
03
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
June 05 Monday
Jun
05
Monday
View Event - The Business of Art
The Business of Art
6:00 PM Idaho Parents Unlimited
Art :: Classes , Business :: Lecture
June 09 Friday
Jun
09
Friday
View Event - 208 Tattoo Fest
208 Tattoo Fest
11:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Annual Event , Art :: Misc
June 10 Saturday
Jun
10
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
June 13 Tuesday
Jun
13
Tuesday
View Event - Come Crochet and Knit With Us
Come Crochet and Knit With Us
1:00 PM Nampa Public Library
Art :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
13
Tuesday
View Event - Photography: A Thoughtful Approach
Photography: A Thoughtful Approach
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Photography
June 14 Wednesday
Jun
14
Wednesday
View Event - bonsai bonanza
bonsai bonanza
4:00 PM Franz Witte Nursery
Art :: Classes
June 17 Saturday
Jun
17
Saturday
View Event - Travel Sketching and Painting
Travel Sketching and Painting
10:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
17
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Jun
17
Saturday
View Event - Stephan Pastis
Stephan Pastis
Art :: Book Signing
June 19 Monday
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Mad Scientist Lab
Mad Scientist Lab
9:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Ballet Jazz
Ballet Jazz
10:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Dance
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Pottery Camp for Kids
Pottery Camp for Kids
10:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Baton Twirling
Baton Twirling
11:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Nature Lovers Art Camp
Nature Lovers Art Camp
1:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Creative Writing
Creative Writing
6:30 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Ukulele for Beginners
Ukulele for Beginners
6:30 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
June 22 Thursday
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Family Morning Hike
Family Morning Hike
10:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Family Evening Hike
Family Evening Hike
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
June 24 Saturday
Jun
24
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
June 26 Monday
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Spanish Camp for Kids
Spanish Camp for Kids
10:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Intro to Mexican Folk Dance for Kids
Intro to Mexican Folk Dance for Kids
1:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Photo Restoration: Old Picture, New Life
Photo Restoration: Old Picture, New Life
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Photography
June 27 Tuesday
Jun
27
Tuesday
View Event - Cartooning for Fun
Cartooning for Fun
9:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
July 01 Saturday
Jul
01
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 08 Saturday
Jul
08
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
July 10 Monday
Jul
10
Monday
View Event - Yoga for Stress Relief
Yoga for Stress Relief
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
July 11 Tuesday
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - CSI Detective Camp
CSI Detective Camp
9:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - Bowling 101
Bowling 101
5:15 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
July 13 Thursday
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Vines and Wines of the Sunnyslope
Vines and Wines of the Sunnyslope
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
July 14 Friday
Jul
14
Friday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
July 15 Saturday
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Ask a Docent
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
July 17 Monday
Jul
17
Monday
View Event - Jazz Funk
Jazz Funk
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Dance
Jul
17
Monday
View Event - Music in the Movies
Music in the Movies
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
July 18 Tuesday
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - Italian Culinary Adventure
Italian Culinary Adventure
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
July 20 Thursday
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Stand up Paddle Board
Stand up Paddle Board
9:00 AM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
July 21 Friday
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
July 22 Saturday
Jul
22
Saturday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Field Guide to Buddhist Images
Field Guide to Buddhist Images
6:30 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
July 31 Monday
Jul
31
Monday
View Event - Midsummer Fun: Shakespeare
Midsummer Fun: Shakespeare
6:00 PM The College of Idaho
Art :: Classes
August 03 Thursday
Aug
03
Thursday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
August 04 Friday
Aug
04
Friday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
August 05 Saturday
Aug
05
Saturday
View Event - Murder at the Speakeasy
Murder at the Speakeasy
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
August 16 Wednesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - nifty, thrifty, dried arrangements
nifty, thrifty, dried arrangements
4:00 PM Franz Witte Nursery
Art :: Classes
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
View Event - Murder among the Mateys
Murder among the Mateys
7:00 PM Playhouse Boise
Art :: Theatre

Back to Top