BoiseEvents

Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Thanksgiving Day Dash for Adoption
8:00 AM The Military Reserve
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Running
Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Winter Garden aGlow
Special Events :: Annual Event
November 25 Saturday
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Family Movie
2:00 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
November 27 Monday
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
Bookface Photo Contest
12:00 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
After School Sensory Storytime @ Nampa Library
4:15 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
November 28 Tuesday
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Giving Tuesday - SNIP
12:00 AM SNIP Online
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Tween LEGO Club
4:30 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Thanks and Games
5:30 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
A Reading with Chris Offutt
7:30 PM Morrison Center Recital Hall
Art :: Book Reading , Special Events :: Community Event
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Claus N Paws - Free Day at Zoo Boise
10:00 AM Zoo Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Annual Event
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Family Movie
2:00 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Treasure Valley Night Light Parade
6:00 PM Blaine St.
Special Events :: Annual Event , Special Events :: Community Event
December 04 Monday
Dec
04
Monday
VIEW
Holiday Bazaar
7:00 AM Ada County Courthouse
Special Events :: Community Event
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Art Endeavor! Christmas Cards and Crackers
4:30 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
An Evening of Remembrance
6:30 PM Meridian Senior Center at the park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Special Events :: Community Event
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Teen Movie: Wonder Woman
4:30 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Community Event
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Pictures with Santa Paws
10:00 AM Bark n' Purr
Business :: Non-Profit , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas at the Library
11:00 AM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Santa's Workshop
12:00 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Eagle Country Christmas
1:00 PM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Annual Event
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Scentsy Point of Lights Christmas Concert and Event
6:00 PM Scentsy Common
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Tween Paper Roller Coasters!
4:00 PM Nampa Public Library
Special Events :: Misc
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Drop and Shop
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
9:00 AM Riverside Hotel
Special Events :: Community Event
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling & Design Show
10:00 AM
Special Events :: Community Event
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling & Design Show
11:00 AM
Special Events :: Community Event
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
Idaho Scrapbook Show
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Annual Event
February 09 Friday
Feb
09
Friday
VIEW
Idaho Business & Technology Expo
9:30 AM Riverside Hotel
Special Events :: Community Event
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
9:00 AM Riverside Hotel
Special Events :: Community Event
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
SNIP's 10th Annual "SPAY" ghetti No Balls
5:00 PM Riverside Ballroom
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Girl's Day Out
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Pet Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Fun Fest
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event