BoiseEvents

Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Guffey's Bridge to Butte Day Hike
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Outdoors
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ladies' Day Out
9:00 AM Cabela's Boise
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Outdoors
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
Boise Premiere of Rogue Elements, presented by REI
Art :: Film , Sports :: Skiing
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
18th Annual Beginner's Triathlon
8:30 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
October 17 Tuesday
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
2018 Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk/5K
9:30 AM Kleiner Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Running
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Splash N' Dash
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Hike and Soak - Snively Hot Springs
9:30 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Outdoors
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Splash N' Dash
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Bowling for Rhinos - Zoo Boise
6:00 PM Westy's Garden Lanes
Sports :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 23 Thursday
Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Laps Before Naps
5:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Running
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Splash N' Dash
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming