BoiseEvents

Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Snake River Rafting- Hagerman
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
World Refugee Day Celebration & Soccer Friendly
9:30 AM Grove Plaza
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Soccer
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Belly Flop Contest
3:00 PM Meridian Pool
Special Events :: Annual Event , Sports :: Swimming
June 24 Sunday
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
Longest Day of Golf - Alzheimer's Fundraiser
6:00 AM Warm Springs Golf Course
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Golf
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park- Family Aqua Zumba
12:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Fitness
July 02 Monday
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park- Fit 2 Dance
6:00 PM Lloyed Square
Sports :: Fitness
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park
6:00 AM Lakeview Park Amphitheater
Sports :: Fitness
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Lincoln Olympics
1:00 PM Lincoln Pool.
Sports :: Swimming
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Ring of Fire - Pro wrestling and Fire Performance
8:00 PM Xanadu
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Misc
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Noodle Mania at Lakeview Water Park
1:00 PM Lakeview Water Park
Sports :: Swimming
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
ASWB Twilight Criterium
1:45 PM Downtown Boise
Sports :: Biking , Special Events :: Community Event
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park- Family Zumba
7:30 PM Lloyd Square Park
Sports :: Fitness
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
2018 TVDSA Trisomy 21 Open Golf Tournament
7:00 AM Eagle Hills Golf Course
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Golf
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
6th Annual Kids Triathlon
7:45 AM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Swimming
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park- Gridiron Butts & Guts
6:00 AM Optimist Park
Sports :: Fitness
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ultimate Water Games
10:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Spikeball Tournament
12:00 PM Liberty Park
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Payette River Rafting- Main
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park
5:15 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Fitness
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Nampa's Fitness in the Park- Family Aqua Zumba
12:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Fitness
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Salmon River Rafting-Riggins
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Boise Walk to Defeat ALS
10:00 AM Esther Simplot Park
Sports :: Fitness , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Health and Fitness Fair
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Sports :: Fitness , Special Events :: Community Event