BoiseEvents

Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
1000 Springs Boat Tour & Shoshone Falls
9:30 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Global Talent Idaho- Careers for Change
6:30 PM Albertsons Headquarters
Special Events :: Annual Event , Government :: Community
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
The Human Library
1:00 PM Indigo Art Fest at Storey Park
Government :: Community , Art :: Art Show
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Nights Kickoff
3:00 PM Ridgecrest Gold Course
Government :: Community
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Summer Splashtacular
1:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Government :: Community
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
11:00 AM Lions Park
Government :: Community
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
12:00 PM East Side Park
Government :: Community
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
12:00 PM Liberty Park
Government :: Community
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
12:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
11:30 AM Lakeview Park
Government :: Community
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
12:00 PM West Park
Government :: Community
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
11:30 AM Mary Ellen Meadows
Government :: Community
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Traveling Playground
12:30 PM Indian Creek Park
Government :: Community
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Food Trucks on Flag Day
4:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
June 15 Friday
Jun
15
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Despicable Me 3
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Lego Ninjago
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
June 29 Friday
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Peter Rabbit
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
July 06 Friday
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Paddington 2
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
July 13 Friday
Jul
13
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Incredibles
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
July 20 Friday
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Little Mermaid
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Coco
8:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Government :: Community
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Sherlock Gnomes
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Lion King
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community
August 17 Friday
Aug
17
Friday
VIEW
Silver Screen on the Green, Cars 3
8:30 PM Optimist Park in Nampa
Government :: Community