BoiseEvents

Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Choir: Make a Joyful Noise
Education :: Classes
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Tween LEGO Club
Education :: Classes
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Lecture: A Natural History of Basalt
1:00 PM Idaho Museum of Mining and Geology
Education :: Lecture
April 30 Monday
Apr
30
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
May 01 Tuesday
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Trademark Tuesday Lunch and Learn
11:30 AM Micron Business & Economics Building
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Hiking Boise's Foothills: Trail Etiquette
Education :: Classes
May 02 Wednesday
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Field Trip: Volcanic Features near Mountain Home
7:30 AM Idaho Museum of Mining and Geology
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hula Workshop
10:00 AM Red Rock Church
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Build with a Buddy
Education :: Classes
May 07 Monday
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Quit with Nancy tobacco cessation class
6:00 PM Saint Alphonsus Health System
Education :: Classes
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Business Base Camp: Where Ideas Get Started
11:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
May 09 Wednesday
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May 14 Monday
May
14
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
May 16 Wednesday
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Get Found On Google Search & Maps
2:00 PM Boise Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May 18 Friday
May
18
Friday
VIEW
Online QuickBooks for Beginners I
10:00 AM Online Webinar
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Rattlesnake/Porcupine/Skunk Avoidance Training for Dogs
10:00 AM Veterans Memorial Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Education :: Classes
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
May 22 Tuesday
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
May 23 Wednesday
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May 25 Friday
May
25
Friday
VIEW
Online QuickBooks for Beginners II
10:00 AM Online Webinar
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
May 30 Wednesday
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
June 04 Monday
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
June 05 Tuesday
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Conquering Codependency
10:30 AM Jefferson Street Counseling and Consulting
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
June 18 Monday
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Beer Brewing for Beginners
Education :: Classes
June 25 Monday
Jun
25
Monday
VIEW
CSI: Detective Camp
Education :: Classes
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Appreciation for the Human Body: Intro to Human Anatomy
Education :: Classes
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Robotics Camp for Kids
Education :: Classes
June 29 Friday
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
Beginning QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
Beginning & Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
The Great Northwest Outdoor Expo
12:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Education :: Environment
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
1:30 PM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Book Club
Education :: Misc
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Business Base Camp: Where Ideas Get Started
5:00 PM Boise Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes