BoiseEvents

Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
CONTEMPORARY INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC SERIES
6:00 PM Welch Music Center
Music :: Acoustic
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
TVS Sunday Night Dance
7:30 PM Nampa Eagles Lodge
Music :: Misc
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Law & Order: Serenata Orchestra
7:30 PM Borah High School Auditorium
Music :: Classical , Art :: Comedy
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
VIEW
CreekVague WolfP&RMeridian MovementIllicit Nature
9:00 PM
Music :: Rock
June 01 Friday
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
Name Brand Promotions Presents Music on the Water
3:00 PM Music on the Water
Music :: Rock , Music :: Misc
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Craters of the Moon Day Trip
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Jr. Lifeguard Boot Camp
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Swimming
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 15 Friday
Jun
15
Friday
VIEW
Jacksons Country Stomp
5:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Snake River Rafting- Hagerman
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
G-Eazy
6:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Hip Hop
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Spikeball Tournament
12:00 PM Liberty Park
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Payette River Rafting- Main
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Salmon River Rafting-Riggins
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Smashing Pumpkins
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Rock
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Luke Bryan. What makes You Country Tour
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country