BoiseEvents

Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Snake River Rafting- Hagerman
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Mark Kroos in Concert
Music :: Rock
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
"In The Whale" Concert
7:00 PM The Shredder
Music :: Rock
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 06 Friday
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
America's Diamond
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Snake River Concert
6:30 PM Snake River Concert
Music :: Acoustic
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
G-Eazy
6:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Hip Hop
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
The Storytellers in Concert- FREE Admission!
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Bluegrass
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Spikeball Tournament
12:00 PM Liberty Park
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Payette River Rafting- Main
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Salmon River Rafting-Riggins
8:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Smashing Pumpkins
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Rock
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Luke Bryan. What makes You Country Tour
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
The Elvis & Johnny Cash Show
Music :: Misc , Music :: Rock