BoiseEvents

Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Rockin' Road to Dublin
Art :: Dance , Music :: Rock
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
The Mug Shot
7:00 PM Java Hyde Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Sounds Of Hope Benefit Concert
7:00 PM Cloverdale Church of God
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Music :: Jazz
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Arabian Nights
7:30 PM South Junior High School
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
All Shook Up: the musical
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Rockabilly
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
FALL OF FATHOM ROSES ARE DEAD SPORTSCOURT ATHERAS
7:00 PM The Olympic Venue
Music :: Rock
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Tango Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
The Sound of Music Interactive Movie
Art :: Film , Music :: Karaoke
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Salsa Nights
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Cha Cha Lessons
5:00 PM Idaho Ballroom Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Music :: Classical
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles
7:30 PM
Music :: Rock , Art :: Theatre
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Alive After Five Summer Concert Series
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Smashing Pumpkins
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Rock
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Luke Bryan. What makes You Country Tour
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country