BoiseEvents

Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
October 24 Wednesday
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Libraries, Books and Imagination
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Education :: Lecture , Art :: Book Reading
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Trinity Taylor | Love for the Art Tour
8:00 PM The Balcony Club
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
October 26 Friday
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
A poetry reading with Sandra Simonds
7:30 PM MING Studios
Art :: Poetry , Art :: Book Reading
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
IDAHO GOURD SOCIETY'S 19th ANNUAL FESTIVAL
9:00 AM The Clubhouse Event Center
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
A Sense of Time and Place
Art :: Art Show
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
October 29 Monday
Oct
29
Monday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Oct
29
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
October 30 Tuesday
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
First Dibs on Newest Designs Open House & Fall B...
9:00 AM Art Creations by Tricia
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Youth Art
11:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Art :: Classes
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Art Source Gallery's 25th Anniversary
5:00 PM Art Source Gallery
Art :: Art Show , Music :: Acoustic
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Dance Theatre presents: Celebrate
7:30 PM Boise State University Special Events Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
CPR/AED & First Aid Class
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Art :: Classes
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
November 04 Sunday
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Colossal Cinematic Showcase
4:30 PM Country Club Reel Theatre
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Community Event
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Ballet presents the Great Russian Nutcracker
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Apathetic Adoration Reception
Art :: Art Show
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Tweens: Young Rembrandt's Drawing Class
Art :: Classes , Education :: Environment
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
NewDance: Form & Concept
7:30 PM Ballet Idaho
Art :: Dance
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
NewDance: Form & Concept
7:30 PM Ballet Idaho
Art :: Dance
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
NewDance: Form & Concept
7:30 PM Ballet Idaho
Art :: Dance
November 11 Sunday
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
NewDance: Form & Concept
1:00 PM Ballet Idaho
Art :: Dance
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
NewDance: Form & Concept
5:00 PM Ballet Idaho
Art :: Dance
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
November 17 Saturday
Nov
17
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
November 19 Monday
Nov
19
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
November 26 Monday
Nov
26
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Santa Claws Pet Photos
10:00 AM Bark n' Purr
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Art :: Photography
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Art Show
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Live: Alaska, winner of RuPauls' Drag Race All Stars
Music :: Rock , Art :: Theatre
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with Katya, RuPaul's Drag Race Fan Favorite
Art :: Comedy