BoiseEvents

Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
12-Step Writing Process with Author Margo Kelly
Art :: Misc , Education :: Lecture
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Brian Hodges - Cello Secrets
11:00 AM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 17 Sunday
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Arts & Ales
6:00 PM Mad Swede Brewing
Art :: Classes
February 18 Monday
Feb
18
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Feb
18
Monday
VIEW
Kids Book Club - Marcus Vegas Doesn't Speak Spanish
4:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
February 19 Tuesday
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Scalloped Wood Frame Craft
Art :: Misc , Education :: Classes
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Outdoor Conversations Book Group - Buzz by Thor Hanson
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Nampa Bookworms Bookclub
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Misc
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach
7:00 PM Centennial High School Performing Arts Center
Art :: Theatre
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Grand Opening: 2417 Immersive Art Experience
6:00 PM Gem Center for the Arts
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Seeds of Hope Release Party
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Laura Gray- Seeds of Hope Release Party
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
B-Movie Improv Comedy Show - Plan 9 from Outer Space
7:00 PM The Venue at Deathproof Coffee
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Theatre
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rebel Warriors Tour - Levenseller, Summerill, Sangster
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Pablo Cartaya Book Signing
4:30 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Mardis Gras Swig N' Swing!
7:00 PM Mad Swede Brewing
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
A Fiction Reading with Rick Bass
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Lecture
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
First Thursday - Treasure Valley Reads
6:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with Katya, RuPaul's Drag Race Fan Favorite
Art :: Comedy
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
YA Un-Book-Club
4:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Steven Davis - Dear Folks
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Outdoor Conversations Book Group - Chesapeake Requiem
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
The Human Library
3:00 PM The Owyhee
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Jessica Brody & Joanne Rendell - A Sky Without S...
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Matthew L. Miller- Fishing Through the Apocalypse
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Signing
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
The Wizard of Oz Interactive Movie
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Misc
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
A Poetry reading with Joshua Edwards
Art :: Poetry , Art :: Book Reading
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
A Poetry Reading with Terrance Hayes
Art :: Poetry , Art :: Book Reading
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
2019 eARTh Day Exhibition: People, Planet, Solutions
5:30 PM Albertson's Library 2nd Floor
Art :: Art Show
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
A Poetry Reading with Andrea Brady
Art :: Poetry , Art :: Book Reading
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Colossal Cinematic Showcase
4:30 PM Country Club Plaza Reel Theatre
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Community Event
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Boise Art Museum's Art in the Park
10:00 AM Julia Davis Park
Art :: Art Show