BoiseEvents

Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Minidoka Civil Liberties Symposium
7:00 PM Boise State Special Events Center
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Annual Event
October 24 Wednesday
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
LEGO Club - Free Build
Education :: Classes
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Libraries, Books and Imagination
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Education :: Lecture , Art :: Book Reading
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Calculating Your Business Start up Costs
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 26 Friday
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Beginning QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Micron Business & Economics Building
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Beginning & Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Micron Business & Economics Building
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
1:30 PM Micron Business & Economics Building
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
October 29 Monday
Oct
29
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
October 30 Tuesday
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
October 31 Wednesday
Oct
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Oct
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Baby Toddler Storytime
Education :: Classes
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Classes
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
American Red Cross Babysitter Training
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Education :: Classes
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Wine Tour
11:30 AM Eagle City Hall
Food :: Wine Tasting , Education :: Classes
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Groovin' and Movin' Storytime
Education :: Classes
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Humpback Whale Storytime
Education :: Classes
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Business Base Camp: Where Ideas Get Started
11:30 AM Boise Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
The Club
Education :: Classes
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Tweens: Young Rembrandt's Drawing Class
Art :: Classes , Education :: Environment
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
November 13 Tuesday
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
November 14 Wednesday
Nov
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
November 19 Monday
Nov
19
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
November 22 Thursday
Nov
22
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
November 26 Monday
Nov
26
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Business Base Camp: Where Ideas Get Started
11:30 AM Boise Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Beginning & Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Beginning QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
1:30 PM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc