BoiseEvents

Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Beginning & Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Beginning QuickBooks (Desktop)
8:30 AM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
$1 Day at the Old Idaho Penitentiary
12:00 PM Old Idaho Penitentiary
Special Events :: Annual Event , Education :: Misc
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Intermediate QuickBooks (Desktop)
1:30 PM Nampa Business Accelerator
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 04 Monday
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Homeschool Day at World Center for Birds of Prey
10:30 AM World Center for Birds of Prey
Education :: Misc , Education :: Environment