BoiseEvents

Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Nampa Bookworms Bookclub
Music :: Rock , Education :: Misc
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Great Garden Escape
Music :: Misc
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
Salsa Nights!
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Great Garden Escape
Music :: Misc
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Great Garden Escape
Music :: Misc
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
8:00 PM
Music :: Rock
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Carpenters On Top of the World
Music :: Rockabilly , Music :: Misc
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
"September Swing" 1940's Big Band Hangar Dance
6:00 PM Warhawk Air Museum
Music :: Rockabilly , Art :: Dance
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
MARISELA
8:00 PM
Music :: Misc
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Ballroom Dance Workshop with Ron Blake
12:00 PM Boise Square Dance Center
Music :: Classical
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho City Days
11:00 AM Main and Montgomery Streets Idaho City
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Country
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Mad Hot for Ballroom
6:00 PM Boise Square Dance Center
Music :: Classical , Art :: Dance
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Old Time Farm Day at Schick-Ostolasa Farmstead
12:00 PM Schick-Ostolasa Farmstead
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Country
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
Beginner Ballroom Dance Workshop with Ron Blake
12:00 PM Boise Square Dance Center
Music :: Classical
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
ROY ORBISON & BUDDY HOLLY
7:30 PM
Music :: Rock
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
BILL GAITHER & THE GAITHER VOCAL BAND
7:30 PM
Music :: Misc
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN IN CONCERT
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
LA BOHME - OPERA IDAHO
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Jam
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
JOE BONAMASSA: THE GUITAR EVENT OF THE YEAR
8:00 PM
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues