BoiseEvents

Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Salute to American Graffiti
7:30 PM Nampa Civic Cneter
Music :: Rock , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Family Glow Dance
7:30 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Art :: Dance , Special Events :: Community Event
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Laps Before Naps
5:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Downtown Boise Holiday Tree Lighting
5:00 PM The Grove Plaza
Special Events :: Community Event
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Small Business Saturday in Downtown Boise
9:00 AM Downtown Boise
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Waffle Cross Series - Kringle Cross
10:00 AM Ada / Eagle Bike Park - Eagle Sports Complex
Sports :: Biking
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Monthly Ballroom Social Dance with Lesson
7:00 PM Boise Square Dance Center
Art :: Dance
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Beginning Drawing Workshop for Adults--Contour Drawing
6:30 PM the Dry Creek Mercantile
Art :: Classes
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Milton & Odie and the Bigger-than-Bigmouth Bass
6:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
CPR/AED & First Aid Class
9:00 AM Nampa Recreation Center
Education :: Classes
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Downtown Boise City Santa
10:00 AM D.L. Evans Bank
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Annual Event
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Gift-Making: Hand-painted Ceramics, all ages
11:00 AM the Dry Creek Mercantile
Art :: Classes
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Monthly Ballroom Social Dance with Lesson
7:00 PM Boise Square Dance Center
Art :: Dance
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Mannheim Steamrolller Christmas by Chip Davis
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Special Events :: Community Event
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine and Weave, for adults (of course)
6:00 PM the Dry Creek Mercantile
Art :: Classes
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Nampa Rec Center Scholarship Benefit Luncheon
11:30 AM Texas Roadhouse
Food/Beverage :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
The Idaho Traveler - Rediscovered Books Caldwell
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Kim Cross Book Signing
1:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Splash N' Dash
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN IN CONCERT
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
LA BOHME - OPERA IDAHO
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Jam
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
THE BACHELOR LIVE ON STAGE
7:30 PM
Art :: Misc
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
JOE BONAMASSA: THE GUITAR EVENT OF THE YEAR
8:00 PM
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Brantley Gilbert- Fire't Up Tour
7:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
JASON BISHOP: STRAIGHT UP MAGIC
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Miranda Lambert Wild Card Tour 2020
7:45 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country