BoiseEvents

Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN IN CONCERT
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
LA BOHME - OPERA IDAHO
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Jam
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
THE BACHELOR LIVE ON STAGE
7:30 PM
Art :: Misc
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
JOE BONAMASSA: THE GUITAR EVENT OF THE YEAR
8:00 PM
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Brantley Gilbert- Fire't Up Tour
7:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
JASON BISHOP: STRAIGHT UP MAGIC
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Miranda Lambert Wild Card Tour 2020
7:45 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country
May 22 Friday
May
22
Friday
VIEW
DOG MAN: THE MUSICAL
7:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Vampire Weekend- Father Of The Bride Tour
7:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Rock