BoiseEvents

Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Mannheim Steamrolller Christmas by Chip Davis
7:00 PM Ford Idaho Center
Special Events :: Community Event
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine and Weave, for adults (of course)
6:00 PM the Dry Creek Mercantile
Art :: Classes
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Nampa Rec Center Scholarship Benefit Luncheon
11:30 AM Texas Roadhouse
Food/Beverage :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
The Idaho Traveler - Rediscovered Books Caldwell
7:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Kim Cross Book Signing
1:00 PM Rediscovered Books
Art :: Book Reading
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Splash N' Dash
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Sports :: Swimming
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN IN CONCERT
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Technology Open Lab
Education :: Misc
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Middle of Nowhere Anime Club
Art :: Film
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Design Lab
Education :: Misc
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Stitche Niche
Education :: Misc
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime - Community Helpers
Education :: Misc
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Ask a Docent
Art :: Misc , Education :: Misc
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
LA BOHME - OPERA IDAHO
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Jam
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
THE BACHELOR LIVE ON STAGE
7:30 PM
Art :: Misc
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
JOE BONAMASSA: THE GUITAR EVENT OF THE YEAR
8:00 PM
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
JASON BISHOP: STRAIGHT UP MAGIC
7:30 PM
Art :: Theatre
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Brantley Gilbert- Fire't Up Tour
7:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Miranda Lambert Wild Card Tour 2020
7:45 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Country
May 22 Friday
May
22
Friday
VIEW
DOG MAN: THE MUSICAL
7:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Vampire Weekend- Father Of The Bride Tour
7:30 PM Ford Idaho Center
Music :: Rock