BoiseEvents

Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Santa's Rock Shop
12:00 PM Idaho Museum of Mining and Geology
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
$1 Day at the Old Idaho Penitentiary
12:00 PM Old Idaho Penitentiary
Special Events :: Annual Event , Education :: Misc
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Procrastinators Dream Christmas Event
9:00 AM Center in the Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Boise Bully Breed Rescue Holiday Event
2:00 PM Mad Swede Brewing
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Games and Dessert at Phoenix Fire Games!
5:00 PM Phoenix Fire Games LLC
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas Light Tour
5:45 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
2018 Vivid Showcase Opening Reception
6:00 PM Gem Center for the Arts
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Winter Solstice Ceilidh Celebration!
7:00 PM Mad Swede Brewing
Special Events :: Community Event
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
New Year's Lock In for Kids at the Nampa Rec Center
7:00 PM Nampa Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
10:00 AM Courtyard by Marriott Meridian
Special Events :: Misc
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling & Design Show
10:00 AM Boise Centre West
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Remodeling and Design Show
10:00 AM
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Reuseum Educational's Geek Gala
7:00 PM Crystal Ballroom
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Business :: Non-Profit
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
FREE DAY - Wild at Heart
10:00 AM Zoo Boise
Special Events :: Community Event
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Day Out
9:00 AM Galaxy Event Center
Special Events :: Misc
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Business & Technology Expo
8:00 AM Boise Centre West
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Annual Event
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Experience Idaho Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Pet Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
BabyPalooza
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Family Fun Fest
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
hwy 21 flea market idaho city
9:00 AM hwy 21 flea market
Special Events :: Annual Event
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
10:00 AM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Boise Beauty Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Golden Years Lifestyle Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Health & Fitness Fair
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Idaho Dream Wedding Expo
10:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Discovery Expo
9:00 AM Expo Idaho
Special Events :: Misc
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc