BoiseEvents

Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Fitness in the Park- Family Aqua Zumba
12:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Fitness
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Eagle Fun Days Run
8:00 AM Eagle City Hall
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Lincoln Olympics
1:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Swimming
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
ASWD Twilight Criterium in Downtown Boise
1:45 PM Downtown Boise
Sports :: Biking , Special Events :: Community Event
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Kids Triathlon - Swim Clinic
12:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Swimming
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Kids Triathlon - Swim Clinic
2:00 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Swimming
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
7th Annual Kids Triathlon
7:45 AM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Fitness
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Market Strides
8:00 AM Heritage Park
Sports :: Fitness
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Fitness in the Park- Family Paddleboard Fitness
5:15 PM Lincoln Pool
Sports :: Fitness
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Ramblin' Readers Walking Club
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Outdoors
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Market Strides
8:00 AM Heritage Park
Sports :: Fitness
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Market Strides
8:00 AM Heritage Park
Sports :: Fitness