BoiseEvents

Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Business & Technology Expo
8:00 AM Boise Centre West
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Annual Event
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Start Your Business Off on the Right Foot
4:30 PM Meridian Library District
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Start Your Business Off on the Right Foot
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Marketing 101 - Strategies & Tactics
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Family Justice Center presents A Light in the Window
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Business :: Non-Profit
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Financing Your Small Business
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Marketing 101 - Strategies and Tactics
4:30 PM Meridian Library District
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Brunch for Hope
10:00 AM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Business :: Non-Profit
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Gives
12:00 AM Online and Statewide
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Business :: Non-Profit
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
10:00 AM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Idaho Job & Career Fair
4:00 PM Courtyard By Marriott
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc